School Calendar for 2019-2020 Updated!

Teachers return – Monday, August 19

Teacher/Parent/Student Orientation – Friday, August 23 – 7:00 pm

School Begins – 8:15 am –Monday, August 26

School Closed – Monday, September 2 – Labor Day

First Quarter Interim period ends – Wednesday, September 25

First Quarter Interims sent home – Friday, September 27

ANNUAL FISH FRY –  SEPTEMBER 27

FUNDRAISER AT MOD PIZZA 5-7 PM – THURSDAY – OCTOBER 17

First Quarter ends –  Friday, October 25

Second Quarter begins – Monday, October 28

School closed – Thursday, October 31, Church Function

Report cards sent home – November  1

School closed – November 11, Veteran’s Day

BASKETBALL GAMES – A & B TEAM – NOVEMBER 14 – 5:30 PM

BASKETBALL GAME  – A  TEAM – NOVEMBER 21 – 7:00 PM

Noon dismissal, Friday November 22

School closed – November 25-29 – Thanksgiving Week

Second Quarter Interim period ends – December 4

BASKETBALL GAMES – A & B TEAM – DECEMBER 5 AT  5:30PM

Second Quarter Interims sent home – December 6

BASKETBALL GAMES – A & B TEAM – DECEMBER 12 AT 5:30PM

ACADEMY CHRISTMAS PROGRAM – THURSDAY, DECEMBER 19 AT 7:00PM

Noon Dismissal – Friday, December 20 – Christmas Break begins

School Closed – December 23 – January 3 – Christmas/New Years Break

School reopens –Monday, January 6

BASKETBALL GAMES – A & B TEAM – JANUARY 9 AT 5:30PM

BASKETBALL GAMES – A & B TEAM – JANUARY 16 AT  5:30PM

Second Quarter/First Semester Ends – Friday, January 17

School Closed – Monday, January 20 – Martin Luther King Day

HOMECOMING & BASKETBALL GAMES – A & B TEAM – JANUARY 23 – 5:30PM

Report Cards sent home – January 24

BASKETBALL GAME – A  TEAM – JANUARY 30 – 6:30PM

BASKETBALL TOURNAMENT FOR B TEAM JANUARY 31 TIME TBA

BASKETBALL TOURNAMENT FOR A TEAM FEBRUARY 1 TIME TBA

FUNDRAISER – CHOCOLATE COVERED STRAWBERRIES – FEBRUARY 12-14

School Closed – Monday, February 17 – Presidents Day

Third Quarter Interim period ends – February 19

Third Quarter Interims sent home – Friday, February 21

WINTER FORMAL – SATURDAY, FEBRUARY 29 – MORE INFO TBA

Third Quarter Ends – March 20

Report Cards sent home – Friday, March 27

FUNDRAISER – EASTER EGGS – TAKING ORDERS UNTIL APRIL 3RD 

School Closed – Friday, April 3 – Easter Egg Fundraiser production

School Closed – April 10-17 – Easter Break ( closed Friday through Friday)

School Reopens – April  20

2ND ANNUAL “A TIME TO LAUGH” FRIDAY/SATURDAY, APRIL 24-25

Fourth Quarter Interim ends – April 29

Fourth Quarter Interim sent home – Thursday, May 1

TEACHER APPRECIATION WEEK – MAY 4-8

NOON Dismissal – May 8 (Teacher Appreciation)

SPIRIT WEEK – MAY 11-15

Kindergarten Graduation – May 22 – 11:00 am  (NOON dismissal & last day for Kindergarten)

School Closed – Memorial Day – May 25

High School Graduation – THURSDAY, MAY 28 – 7PM

Last Day of School – May 29 – 12:00 noon dismissal